Board Members & Meetings

  • David Teter, Chairman
  • William O'Neill, Vice-Chairman
  • Wayne Bowen
  • Harry Eckert
  • William O'Neill Jr.

The Authority Board meets on the second Tuesday Monthly at 6:30 p.m.  All meetings are held at the Municipal Building unless otherwise noted.

All meetings are subject to change due to holidays, inclement weather and cancellations. Additional meetings are scheduled as needed. Please contact the office to confirm prior to the meetings.